Corporate Head Office

120 Hallowell Road
Victoria, BC  V9A 7K2
Canada

Phone  250.475.2036
Toll-Free  877.475.9301 (US & Canada Only)
Fax  250.475.2096
Email  info@reliablecontrols.com

Corporate Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm PT

Technical Support Hours
Monday to Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm PT
Email  helpdesk@reliablecontrols.com

Website Support
Email  webmaster@reliablecontrols.com

Singapore Support Office
81 UBI Avenue 4
#08-12 UB One
Singapore  408830

Phone  65.91828808
Email  jsng@reliablecontrols.com


Holiday Office Closures
January 2nd
New Year's Day
February 13th
Family Day (BC) *
April 14th
Good Friday *
April 17th
Easter Monday *
May 22nd
Victoria Day *
July 3rd
Canada Day *
August 7th
Civic Holiday *
September 4th
Labour Day
October 9th
Thanksgiving Day
November 11th
Remembrance Day
December 25th
Christmas Day
December 26th
Boxing Day *
* Technical Support is provided from 7:00am - 3:30pm PT

Regional Sales Offices

Western Canada Sales
Robb Shipley
Calgary, AB
Canada

Phone  877.475.9301 ext 313
Email  rshipley@reliablecontrols.com
Eastern Canada Sales
Al McElhone
Cheltenham, ON
Canada

Phone  647.982.7412
Email  amcelhone@reliablecontrols.com
Western US Sales
Will McNeill
Novato, CA
United States

Phone  415.892.4165
Email  wmcneill@reliablecontrols.com
Central US Sales
Tracey Lange
Waunakee, WI
United States

Phone  608.712.4133
Email  tlange@reliablecontrols.com
Great Lakes US Sales
Candice Herrmann
Chicago, IL
United States

Phone  312.890.1602
Email  cherrmann@reliablecontrols.com
Eastern US Sales
Gary Bauer
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
United States

Phone  215.817.5108
Email  gbauer@reliablecontrols.com
Latin America Sales
Karina Dougherty
Marietta, GA
United States

Phone  404.431.8899
Email  kdougherty@reliablecontrols.com
EuroAfrica Sales
Brian English
Nijmegen,
Netherlands

Phone  31.636.486652
Email  benglish@reliablecontrols.com
China, Southeast Asia Sales
Jacob Sng
81 UBI Ave 4
#08-12 UB One
Singapore  408830

Phone  65.91828808
Email  jsng@reliablecontrols.com
Cindy Lee - Shanghai Office Rep
China Sales - Shanghai Office
Cindy Lee
Room 221, Senben Plaza
567 Tianyaoqiao Road
Shanghai, China 200030

Phone  86.21.22876763
Cell  86.13901898869
Email  clee@reliablecontrols.com
Australasia Sales
Ian Giles
Sydney, NSW
Australia

Phone  04.34.34.1231
Email  igiles@reliablecontrols.com