Roland Laird, President & QA Manager
Roland Laird, President & QA Manager
Roland is the President of Reliable Controls, which he founded in 1986. Roland has been heavily involved in product development and corporate management throughout its history; his current focus is managing Quality Assurance in R&D.
Tom Zaban, EVP Sales & Marketing
Tom Zaban, EVP Sales & Marketing
With a Mechanical Engineering degree from the University of Waterloo, and a family background in electronics manufacturing in Toronto, Ontario, Tom has been overseeing the sales and marketing efforts for Reliable Controls since 1996.
James Puritch, VP Research & Development
James Puritch, VP Research & Development
James is an Electrical Engineer from UVic, responsible for Reliable Controls hardware design, development, and project management. James also manages technical support and service repair and has been with the company since 2000.
Vince Palmer, VP Operations
Vince Palmer, VP Operations
Vince has the pleasure of leading a team of great people that plan inventories, conduct purchasing, inventory control, kitting and production, testing, and running the order-desk. Vince also oversees Human Resources and the IT team to ensure efficient and secure communication and operation.
Juliana Yu, VP Finance & Administration
Juliana Yu, VP Finance & Administration
Juliana is responsible for managing financial and administrative functions. She embraces the company‘s philosophy to deliver the best products and services to our dealers. Juliana has been involved in international sales, primarily in the Asia Pacific region.
Rick Rosine, VP Sales & Marketing
Rick Rosine, VP Sales & Marketing
Rick has been involved in all aspects of the HVAC and temperature controls markets since 1978. His experience includes service and installation of pneumatic, electro mechanical, and DDC control systems. Rick joined Reliable Controls in January of 2007.


Aaron Rossner

Al McElhone

Alana Clarke

Alex Rehnby

Alexander Song

Alison Robinson

Amandeep Singh

Andrew Hyatt

Andrew Kendall

Andrew Macklin

Andrew Sund

Anna Xie

Ben Mazerolle

Bradley Doll

Brian English

Brian Mury

Brody Holden

Bryan Smith

Bryce McCaughey

Bryn Groves

Cameron Lutz

Candice Herrmann

Carlito Gumba

Cecilia Tu

Cesar Torralba

Chandra Vamsi Motaparthi

Charlie Friend

Chris Howard

Chris Marshall

Chris Thomas

Christian Leclerc

Chuck Hatt

Cindy Lee

Colby Williams

Damian Mann

Dan Daigle

Daniel Chaboya

Darren McQuitty

Dave Percy

David Brunsdon

David Findlay

Daylan ONeil

Debbie Knobel

Denise Brady-Jones

Derek Jackson

Don Griffiths

Doug MacLean

Doug Wickstrom

Emmitt Bell

Eric Daniels

Eric Rehn

Eric Rojo

Erin Peirce

Ethan Wipond

Evan Vassiliadis

Faisal Hamood

Floyd Almazar

Gabriel Forbes

Gary Bauer

Geoff Baker

Gerlyda Spiller

Gregory Bates

Gus Mercer

Harley Sims

Helen Wilson

Ian Brown

Ian Giles

Jacob Sng

James Knappett

James Parry

James Puritch

Jason Duncan

Jason Leamy

JD Offutt

Jenny Wagner

Jeremiah Wilbur

Jesse Moore

Jim Ward

Jingjing Lin

Jody James

John Curry

Juliana Yu

Juma Davey

Justin Buenaventura

Jutta Goebel

Kamil Godek

Karina Maia Silva

Karl Babin

Kathy Varcoe

Keith Boschma

Kent Gorrie

Kent Ono

Kerem Gurses

Kevin Mitchell

Kevin Scandale

Kevin Takaki

Kyle Hendry

Lany Larsen

Laszlo Orban

Levi Tully

Li Deng

Lin Zhang

Lindsay Smith

Manolito Camilon

Mark Farrow

Mark Hatherly

Mark Worrall

Martin Yong

Matthew Branagh

Matthew Clarkson

Matthew Osborne

Megan Kennedy

Michael Harding

Michael Osborne

Michael Rudge

Mike Crouch

Mital Rathod

Morgan Prevost

Nathan Stevens

Nathan Wilson

Neil Cooper

Nicholas Forest

Nikolina Taneva

Olga Radutsky

Pamela Duncan

Paul Skilton

Peter Ostrom

PinRui Chen

Prashant Pednekar

Raja Jampani

Rebecca Pilz

Renelyn Sorezo

Richard Mosher

Richard Prevost

Rick Rosine

Rick Wolf

Rob Lane

Robb Shipley

Robin Bergshoeff

Robin Smith

Rodolfo Zuñiga

Rudolf Erasmus

Ryan Willey

Sally Glover

Samuel Goulet

Sandy Groulx

Sarah Grewar

Sarah Sorensen

Sathish Gunasekaran

Shaun Aiken

Shick Singh

Simon Griffith

Spencer Taft

Steve Bennett

Steve Chester

Sue Andrews

Sylvain Cloutier

Terry Bell

Theresa Duong

Thomas Mohrs

Tim Taylor

Timothy Walsh

Tom Zaban

Tony Nordstrom

Torrey Randolph

Tracey Lange

Vince Palmer

Vivek Shrivas

Wei Wang

Wendy Allen

Will McNeill

Zheng (Daniel) Lu